<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" version="2.0"><channel xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"><title>£10,000 a month</title><link>http://10k-a-month.blog.co.uk/</link><atom:link xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" rel="self" href="http://10k-a-month.blog.co.uk/feed/rss2/comments/"/><description></description><language>en-UK</language><generator>MokoFeed</generator><ttl>10</ttl><image><title>£10,000 a month</title><link>http://10k-a-month.blog.co.uk/</link><url>http://data5.blog.de/design/preview/1f/de4ccc15a362958dbabeeea5aeca4d_160x200.jpg</url></image><item><title>In response to:Is it a Scam ?</title><link>http://10k-a-month.blog.co.uk/2007/02/13/is_it_a_scam~1736206/#c2803493</link><guid isPermaLink="false">tag:10k-a-month.blog.co.uk,2007-02-13:/2007/02/13/is_it_a_scam~1736206/#c2803493</guid><pubDate>Tue, 13 Feb 2007 22:31:52 +0100</pubDate><description>How many more people are going to be deluded by this kind of MLM scheme. There is no such thing as a get rich scheme, the only people who get rich are the scammers who start these things. The fact that you have not told us what you do is the biggest clue to what type of scam this is.&lt;br&gt;
&lt;br&gt;
Nice try pal!!</description><comments>http://10k-a-month.blog.co.uk/2007/02/13/is_it_a_scam~1736206/#c2803493</comments></item></channel></rss>
